Scott White Principal swhite@aos93.org

Katie Rodrigue Admin Assistant krodrigue@aos93.org

Jennifer Packard K-1 Grade Teacher jpackard@aos93.org

Sara Flewelling 2-4 Grade Teacher sflewelling@aos93.org

Jason Bigonia 5-8 Math and Science jbigonia@aos93.org

Kayla Wright 5-8 ELA and Social Studies kwright@aos93.org

Amanda Sykes Special Ed Teacher amandasykes@aos93.org

Jennifer McIvor Music Teacher jmcivor@aos93.org

Erin Michaud PE/Wellness Teacher emichaud@aos93.org

Lisa Workman Art Teacher lworkman@aos93.org

Danielle Glidden Technology Coordinator/Librarian dglidden@aos93.org

Terry Mitchell Ed Tech III tmitchell@aos93.org

 

Chuck Blaisdell Custodian cblaisdell@aos93.org

Susan Scofield Custodian sscofield@aos93.org

Elizabeth Lombardo AfterSchool Care Program Coordinator elombardo@aos93.org

Not Pictured:

Carrie Pendleton Title 1, cpendleton@aos93.org

Debra Thibodeau Guidance Counselor, dthibodeau@aos93.org

Alicia Ruiz 3/4 Educational Tech, aruiz@aos93.org

Julie Mullen Educational Tech, jmullen@aos93.org

Derilyn Nelson-Gregory School Nurse, dgregory@aos93.org

Marissa Small Speech/Language, msmall@aos93.org

Jessica Chadwick Kitchen Manager, jchadwick@aos93.org