Scott White Principal swhite@aos93.org

Katie Rodrigue Admin Assistant krodrigue@aos93.org

Jennifer Packard Kindergarten Teacher jpackard@aos93.org

Sara Flewelling 1/2 Grade Teacher sflewelling@aos93.org

Liz Lombardo 3/4 Grade Teacher elombardo@aos93.org

Jason Bigonia 5-8 Math and Science jbigonia@aos93.org

Kayla Wright 5-8 ELA and Social Studies kwright@aos93.org

Amanda Sykes Special Ed Teacher amandasykes@aos93.org

Jennifer McIvor Music Teacher jmcivor@aos93.org

Erin Michaud PE/Wellness Teacher emichaud@aos93.org

Lisa Workman Art Teacher lworkman@aos93.org

Arianne Edgar Guidance Counselor aedgar@aos93.org

Danielle Glidden Technology Coordinator/Librarian dglidden@aos93.org

Terry Mitchell Ed Tech III/After School Care tmitchell@aos93.org

Pamela Goguen ED Tech III pgoguen@aos93.org

Betsy Lincoln SPED Ed Tech blincoln@aos93.org

Chuck Blaisdell Custodian cblaisdell@aos93.org

Susan Scofield Custodian sscofield@aos93.org

 

Not Pictured:

Carrie Pendleton Title 1, cpendleton@aos93.org

Derilyn Nelson-Gregory School Nurse, dgregory@aos93.org

Marissa Small Speech/Language, msmall@aos93.org

Natalie Norris Spinnaker (G/T), nnorris@aos93.org

Jessica Chadwick Kitchen Manager, jchadwick@aos93.org