SBS Staff List

Charles Hamm 
Principal 
chamm@aos93.org
Charles Hamm Principal chamm@aos93.org
Katie Rodrigue, Adminstrative Assistant
krodrigue@aos93.org
Katie Rodrigue, Adminstrative Assistant krodrigue@aos93.org
Jennifer Packard, PreK-K 
jpackard@aos93.org
Jennifer Packard, PreK-K jpackard@aos93.org
Kristin Michaud, 1/2 grade Teacher
kmichaud@aos93.org
Kristin Michaud, 1/2 grade Teacher kmichaud@aos93.org
Shannon Heath
3/4 grade teacher
sheath@aos93.org
Shannon Heath 3/4 grade teacher sheath@aos93.org
Jason Bigonia, Math/Science
jbigonia@aos93.org
Jason Bigonia, Math/Science jbigonia@aos93.org
Kayla Wright, 5-8 ELA
kwright@aos93.org
Kayla Wright, 5-8 ELA kwright@aos93.org
qtq80-a8zb5n
Danielle Glidden, Tech/Library
dglidden@aos93.org
Danielle Glidden, Tech/Library dglidden@aos93.org
Amanda Sykes, Special Education Teacher
amandasykes@aos93.org
Amanda Sykes, Special Education Teacher amandasykes@aos93.org
qtq80-a8zb5n
Lisa Workman, Art
lworkman@aos93.org
Lisa Workman, Art lworkman@aos93.org
qtq80-a8zb5n
Deb Thibodeau, Guidance Counselor
dthibodeau@aos93.org
Deb Thibodeau, Guidance Counselor dthibodeau@aos93.org
Marissa Small, Speech/Lang.
msmall@aos93.org
Marissa Small, Speech/Lang. msmall@aos93.org
Terry Mitchell
ED TEch III
tmitchell@aos93.org
Terry Mitchell ED TEch III tmitchell@aos93.org
Carrie Pendleton 
Title 1/Ed Tech
cpendleton@aos93.org
Carrie Pendleton Title 1/Ed Tech cpendleton@aos93.org
qtq80-a8zb5n
qtq80-a8zb5n
Kasie Brewer
Kitchen Manager 
kbrewer@aos93.org
Kasie Brewer Kitchen Manager kbrewer@aos93.org
Shane Merrill
Head Custodian
smerrill@aos93.org
Shane Merrill Head Custodian smerrill@aos93.org
Chuck Blaisdell
Custodian
cblaisdell@aos93.org
Chuck Blaisdell Custodian cblaisdell@aos93.org