SBS Staff List

Scott White, Principal 
swhite@aos93.org
Scott White, Principal swhite@aos93.org
Katie Rodrigue, Adminstrative Assistant
krodrigue@aos93.org
Katie Rodrigue, Adminstrative Assistant krodrigue@aos93.org
Not pictured
Jennifer Packard, PreK-K 
jpackard@aos93.org
Jennifer Packard, PreK-K jpackard@aos93.org
Sara Flewelling, 1/2 Teacher
sflewelling@aos93.org
Sara Flewelling, 1/2 Teacher sflewelling@aos93.org
Kristin Michaud, 3/4 grade Teacher
kmichaud@aos93.org
Kristin Michaud, 3/4 grade Teacher kmichaud@aos93.org
Jason Bigonia, 5-8 Math/Science
jbigonia@aos93.org
Jason Bigonia, 5-8 Math/Science jbigonia@aos93.org
Kayla Wright, 5-8 ELA/SS
kwright@aos93.org
Kayla Wright, 5-8 ELA/SS kwright@aos93.org
Danielle Glidden, Tech/Library
dglidden@aos93.org
Danielle Glidden, Tech/Library dglidden@aos93.org
Amanda Sykes, Special Education Teacher
Amanda Sykes, Special Education Teacher
Jennifer McIvor, Music/Band
jmcivor@aos93.org
Jennifer McIvor, Music/Band jmcivor@aos93.org
Erin Michuad, PE/Health 
emichaud@aos93.org
Erin Michuad, PE/Health emichaud@aos93.org
Lisa Workman, Art
lworkman@aos93.org
Lisa Workman, Art lworkman@aos93.org
Deb Thibodeau, Guidance Counselor
dthibodeau@aos93.org
Deb Thibodeau, Guidance Counselor dthibodeau@aos93.org
Terry Mitchell
ED TEch III
tmitchell@aos93.org
Terry Mitchell ED TEch III tmitchell@aos93.org
Carrie Pendleton 
Title 1/Ed Tech
cpendleton@aos93.org
Carrie Pendleton Title 1/Ed Tech cpendleton@aos93.org
Not pictured
Marissa Small, Speech/Lang.
msmall@aos93.org
Marissa Small, Speech/Lang. msmall@aos93.org
Shane Merrill
Head Custodian
smerrill@aos93.org
Shane Merrill Head Custodian smerrill@aos93.org
Chuck Blaisdell
Custodian
cblaisdell@aos93.org
Chuck Blaisdell Custodian cblaisdell@aos93.org
Kasie Brewer
Kitchen Manager 
kbrewer@aos93.org
Kasie Brewer Kitchen Manager kbrewer@aos93.org